K is for…

13 08 2007

Knitting.

knitting, in progress

I love knitting.  I’m not good at it.  I won’t even say how long I’ve been working on this scarf for Cale.  It’s about 14 inches long so far.  I bought metal needles because I wanted them to make that click-y sound like you see on tv.  No luck so far.  And I hate these needles.  They’re cold and slide too much.  Anyways, i love knitting though.  It’s a quiet lazy activity.  I can do it anywhere at anytime.  Especially the couch, where I spend most of my time lately.

Kevin:  My lovely wonderful husband.  I don’t know what I would do without him.  He’s my best friend and his love and support (especially lately) has been more than i ever expected.  I adore him now as much as I did 9 years ago when we fell in love. And as much as he loves me, he blows me away with his relationship with Cale.  No one could make a better father.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

