L is for…

14 08 2007

Listening. 

  • Listening to Cale play. I love the conversations he makes his toys have.  Everything fights bad guys and it never fails to make me laugh.  His imagination is awesome.
  • My sewing machine buzz.  I skipped a nap today and worked in my craft room instead.  I had a hard time stopping.
  • Scooby Doo.  Cale loves Scooby Doo and watches it every chance he gets.  In the scary parts, he climbs up beside me, hides his face and bites his nails.

Looking at:

Polyvore.  Oh man this is the greatest thing since sliced bread! It’s a site that lets you put together outfits.  So much fun.  Almost like paper dolls.  But better.  I’m sure its set up for shopping, but it’s great for inspiration.  You don’t have to be a member to play with it either.  Major time suck.  😀  Go ahead and play.  You know you want to!!!!

The new issue of Adorn.  There’s some great stuff in there!   Do you see that ottoman?  I want it so bad!

Amy Butler’s new fabric.  But mostly this.   I have 2 of this same Ikea chair and am dying to recover them.  Especially now.

Made with Love by Hannah blog.  If you’ve ever seen her shop, you’ll understand my infatuation.

Looking for a good blog name.  Yes I know I suck at this one, but I’m wanting to start another one about maternity fashion without bugging you guys too much.  I think I found a good name though.  I’ll let you know when I start it, for anyone interested.

And Loving the fact that my ultrasound has been scheduled!!!  August 28th.  Woohoo!  Will the baby be a boy as Cale predicted or a girl like a lady predicted yesterday???  We will soon find out.

Actions

Information

One response

14 08 2007
capello

oh man, now i’m gonna be on the computer all day. 🙂

and woo hoo! for sonograms! yippie!

Leave a Reply

