Tagged

11 10 2007

I’ve been tagged by Abby.

The rules:
A. Each player lists 6 facts/habits about themselves.
B. The rules of the game are posted at the beginning before those facts/habits are listed.
C. At the end of the post, the player then tags 6 people and posts their names, then goes to their blogs and leaves them a comment, letting them know that they have been tagged and asking them to read your blog

  1. I have wavy hair for the most part, but on the back of my head, I have 3 little corkscrew curls.
  2. I have spent more time asleep this week than awake.
  3. When I bake muffins or breads, I like to take them out of the oven a few minuted early so they have a smushy top.  It’s the yummiest part.  No one in my family seems to agree though.  More for me!
  4. We’re invited to a costume party this year for Halloween.  Normally this would be so much fun for me, but there are few pregnant costumes that are appealing.  We cannot agree on anything.  My pregnant zombie idea got vetoed for being too “distasteful.”  I really don’t want to go anyways.  The pregnant woman always gets stuck as DD.  Quite honestly, I’d rather sleep.
  5.  I keep craving homemade doughnuts.  I wish I wasn’t too lazy to make some.
  6. I still haven’t finished the quilt I’m working on, but I’m already planning the next two.

I’ve been sick all week.  I’m hoping it’s almost over.  I kept Cale home today so I can relax a little more and not worry about getting him on and off the bus.  My kid is much too understanding.  I’m a very lucky mama.

Actions

Information

2 responses

11 10 2007
capello

mmmm… donuts. i haven’t had any in FOREVER.

and i’m the same on the sleep. i’m starting to wonder if i have cancer or something (oh, my mind. yes, my mind can be a very dark place at times).

16 10 2007
Abby

you could go to the party in handcuffs and be Nicole Richie (too soon?)

Leave a Reply

