Smitten

10 02 2008

4weeks old

Mabel came home after a week.  I’ve been busy with breastfeeding (constantly) and changing diapers (also constantly.)  She’s such a sweet girl. 

Thank you to everyone who left sweet comments full of concern.  I wish I had more time to respond to everyone.  W’re still staying with my dad who does not have internet so there’s not much opportunity for me to write much.  I’m hoping to be settled soon in where-ever we are going next. 

Actions

Information

3 responses

10 02 2008
Sheena

OMG Emy, she’s sooo precious! AHHH!!! I’m so happy for you guys. 😀 We just decided today to start trying for another one! I’m so excited!!! Hope things continue to go good, and you guys get settled in soon. Miss you!

11 02 2008
capello

aaahhhhh… she’s like a little perfect doll!

7 03 2008
Casey

awww, beautiful baby girl!

Leave a Reply

